PUBG Continental Series 2 Broadcasting channels, talent and more

Posted by GEVGA Editor August 25, 2020 in PUBG


Hello PUBG esports fans!

IT’S TIME.

The PUBG Continental Series 2 (PCS2) is right around the corner and the exhilarating journey is about to begin! We’re providing English broadcasts across all regions, as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG esports talent and casters for every match around the world.

PCS2 Global Feed (English)

Where to watch:

In addition to English streaming, PCS2 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below.

PCS2 ASIA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels


PCS2 ASIA Schedules

Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Week 2: 9/3-4, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Week 3: 9/8-9, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

English
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg (Drops & Live Quiz enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/pubgesports
Talent: Bench, Paperthin

Japanese
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg_japan_official (Drops enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9exSwJJO0ayLWSqo9-8dXg/
https://www.tiktok.com/@pubg.jp.official
Talent: shaka, Melofo, OooDa, arika, aries, takomayo, Shinichirooo

Korean
https://www.twitch.tv/pubgkorea/ (Drops enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAl4HWznMn7KhKBRFO5eiFA
https://vt.tiktok.com/DSWdcw/
http://play.afreecatv.com/pubg/
https://tv.naver.com/battlegroundnv
Talent: Sanghyun Park, Seungheon Seong, Dongjoon Kim, Dongjin Lee, Jisoo Kim, Minjoon Chae, Jungmin Shin, Hyunkyung Lee

Simplified Chinese
https://www.douyu.com/100
https://www.huya.com/660004
https://egame.qq.com/449605280
https://live.kuaishou.com/u/PUBG_Esports
Talent: Yehao, Xiaotong, Xiaoxian, Mifan, Xinba, Fengzheng, Msjoy, Yinxi, Xieyan

Traditional Chinese
http://bit.ly/PMLtwitch (Drops Enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0-d4kobKAe8of5TXKOEUZg
Talent: AsSen, Krapy, Nia, Paul, Rex, KMoMo

Brazilian Portuguese
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg_br
https://www.youtube.com/pubg_br
https://www.facebook.com/PUBGesportsBRA/

Spanish
https://www.twitch.tv/pubglatam
https://www.youtube.com/pubglatam
https://www.facebook.com/LATAMPUBG/

Vietnamese
https://youtube.com/PUBGVietnamOfficial
https://facebook.com/PUBG.VN.Official
Talent: Viet Anh

PCS2 North America Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 NORTH AMERICA Schedules

Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 4pm PDT / 8/28-29 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Week 2: 9/3-4 @ 4pm PDT / 9/4-5 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Week 3: 9/10-11 @ 4pm PDT / 9/11-12 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

Broadcasting Channels by languages

English
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg (Drops & Live Quiz enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/pubgesports
https://www.tiktok.com/@pubg.esports.official
https://www.facebook.com/PUBGUSOfficial/
Talent: Cameron Davis, Matrym, Porosaurus, Hypoc, Toffees, Godspeed, Klov3r

Simplified Chinese
https://www.douyu.com/8676753
https://www.huya.com/660121
https://egame.qq.com/766669732
https://live.kuaishou.com/u/PUBG_Esports
Talent: Yehao, Xiaotong, Xiaoxian, Mifan, Xinba, Fengzheng, Msjoy, Yinxi, Xieyan, Zhaizhai

PCS2 APAC Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 APAC Schedules

Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

English (Global)
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg (Drops & Live Quiz enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/pubgesports
https://www.twitch.tv/esl_australia
Talent: Elfishguy, Zenox, eDGe

English (Philippines)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSlBA4cFmAOnTqLhwKIn5sQ
https://facebook.com/PUBG.PH.Official
https://facebook.com/Spwnpointph
– Talent: Berting Magiting, Vill
https://facebook.com/CongthegreatTV/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGi_wQfqLuI8DMKocfgXAw
https://facebook.com/remi.tv2018
– Talent: Cong TV, Junnieboy

English (MY/SG)
https://facebook.com/GeekEventsAsia/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX1h3SpvQhe-JZuS97T0arQ
Talent: Play of the Jay, Icybaby12, GideonQ

Indonesian
https://facebook.com/PUBG.ID.Official
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcgPusDxJew5oHj49ZdxWoA
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8j92wL-v6Hpx4ERO3ECFSA
Talent: Rere Bredel, Karen Ravery, Abigail

Thai
https://www.twitch.tv/pubgthailandofficial (Drops enabled)
https://www.twitch.tv/FPSThailand
https://www.youtube.com/c/PUBGTHAILANDOFFICIAL
https://facebook.com/PUBG.TH.Official
https://www.tiktok.com/@pubgthailandofficial
Talent: Joke , Glacius , Zofearz , CatCaster

Vietnamese
https://youtube.com/PUBGVietnamOfficial
https://youtube.com/500brospubg
https://facebook.com/PUBG.VN.Official
https://www.tiktok.com/@pubg.vn.official
Talent: Bomman, Mimosa, Viet Anh, Trong Linh, Huy Lova, CuongOT, Minh Popper, Gary La, DjChip, QNT, Jikey, Boongminz, FunkyM, Snake

Simplified Chinese
https://www.douyu.com/100
https://www.huya.com/660005
https://egame.qq.com/755631435
https://live.kuaishou.com/u/PUBG_Esports
Talent: Yehao, Xiaotong, Xiaoxian, Mifan, Xinba, Fengzheng, Msjoy, Yinxi, Xieyan, Zhaizhai

PCS2 EUROPE Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 EUROPE Schedules

Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 8/30-31 @ 12am ICT / 1am KST
Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/6-7 @ 12am ICT / 1am KST
Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/13-14 @ 12am ICT / 1am KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

English
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg (Drops & Live Quiz enabled)
https://www.youtube.com/pubgesports
Talent: Richard Simms, Lauren Scott, Michael Robins, James Carrol, Martin Goth, Tobias Wiinblad, Patrick lu

Arabic
https://www.twitch.tv/alkandari89
Talent: alkandari89

Czech
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg_czsk
Talent: Samuel Sprusansky

Russian
https://www.twitch.tv/starladder_pubg_ru (Drops enabled)
Talent: Odesskin, Yarmosh

Turkish
https://www.twitch.tv/pubgtvturkiye (Drops enabled)
Talent: Dijital sporlar

Croatian
https://www.twitch.tv/qskegaming
https://www.youtube.com/c/Qskegaming

Spanish
https://www.facebook.com/jovenzero

Finnish
https://www.twitch.tv/pubg_finland/
https://www.twitch.tv/miikaz

German
https://www.twitch.tv/beingesports

Simplified Chinese
https://www.douyu.com/8676753
https://www.huya.com/660007
https://egame.qq.com/766669806
https://live.kuaishou.com/u/PUBG_Esports
Talent: Yehao, Xiaotong, Xiaoxian, Mifan, Xinba, Fengzheng, Msjoy, Yinxi, Xieyan, Zhaizhai

Thailand
http://www.twitch.tv/zofearz
Talent: Zofearz



Source Link