Fortnite Season X: Last Stop Mission (Limited Time)

Posted by GEVGA Editor October 6, 2019 in Fortnite


Limited Time Missions are a new feature in Season X that have replaced Daily Challenges, and they can be completed by all players.

The Last Stop Mission is the tenth (and the last) of these Limited Time Missions, and is now available for players to complete. This Mission contains a total of 7 objectives yielding 7 rewards, each of which unlocks daily at 9:00am ET (13:00 UTC). This Limited Time Mission is scheduled to expire on Sunday, October 13th @ 2:00pm ET (18:00 UTC), so be sure to complete it before time runs out! This post will keep you updated when a new objective & reward become available.

Last Update: Objective #3 unlocked on October 5th, 2019.


Objectives

  • UNLOCKED (10.3.19): Deal damage with Suppressed Weapons to opponents (500)
  • UNLOCKED (10.4.19): Outlast opponents in Solo or Squads mode (150)
  • UNLOCKED (10.5.19): Assault Rifle Eliminations (5)
  • LOCKED: Search Chests at Loot Lake or Happy Hamlet (7)
  • LOCKED: Land at Lucky Landing or Retail Row in different matches (3)
  • LOCKED: Search Ammo Boxes in a single match (5)
  • LOCKED: Visit different Named Locations (10)

Rewards

  • Complete any 1 objective: 10 Battle Stars*
  • Complete any 2 objectives: 500 XP
  • Complete any 3 objectives: Last Stop Loading Screen (Uncommon)
  • Complete any 4 objectives: 10 Battle Stars*
  • Complete any 5 objectives: 1,000 XP
  • Complete any 6 objectives: 10 Battle Stars*
  • Complete all 7 objectives: 2,000 XP
Last Stop Loading Screen (Uncommon): Thank you, bus driver!

*Battle Star rewards are converted into XP for players who have already completed the Season X Battle Pass. Rewards granting 5 Battle Stars are converted into 500 XP while rewards granting 10 Battle Stars are converted into 1,000 XP.



Source Link